+380(95) 891-17-00
RUS | ENG
or call:
+380(95) 891-17-00
NUBIPLANT

Unique properties and nanotechnological elements in Nubiplantтм material synthesis

Implant material was obtained by acryl-containing monomers interpolymerization in dispersion medium excess presence, and it is a monolithic structure composed of continuous cross-linked net, penetrating through the whole volume, stability of which is defined by the Van der Waals forces, hydrogen and chemical bonds absolutely excluding "exfoliation", "spreading" and primary components diffusion.

According to scanning electronic microscopy data, implant material is a heterogeneous system with three-dimensional structure complex hierarchy with pores sizes differing several times and non-porous zones with globular morphology. These pores are connected via net forming on surface more structured barrier layer, which prevents large protein fragments from penetrating into implant, at the same time it preserves electrolytes balance on interface excluding fibrosis at implantation site.

Implant material has rapid relaxation. Its relaxation is connected with mechanical properties and force application duration (deformation time). Quick relaxation after external influence excludes undesirable "plasticine" effect, which is typical for many implants, as well as visual signs of implant presence in tissues.

Implant material has high cohesiveness (internal cohesion forces prevail over external adhesion forces), which secures material form-stability and excludes connective tissue elements in-growth into implant, provides for foreseeable prolonged preserving effect, and significantly decreases complication incidence.

Implant material has high elasticity, its percent elongation is over 500%, and with mechanical properties it resembles India rubber, which provides for valuable in-use performance, for example, resistance to mechanical damages. It allows its implanting through small incisions, and successful application of minimally invasive implantation technologies.

Implant material contains large quantities of physiological dispersion medium, some its modifications up to 99.5%. Water dispersion medium is necessary component for hydro-gel materials used in medical practice, in the majority of cases exactly for their biological properties manifestation. Water state and content in hydro-gels has decisive effect on diffusion into them of organic and non-organic substances. Liquid molecules diffusion in hydro-gel is described by effective medium model, and happens by hydro-dynamic interaction mechanism with polymeric net. Through polymeric net density variability we implemented ideal "free" to "bounded" water ration, which allowed to regulate sorption and desorption of substances of different nature, maintaining Donnan equilibrium at interface of phases.






^ Up

+380(95) 891-17-00
ENG | RUS
или звоните:
+380(95) 891-17-00
NUBIPLANT

Уникальные свойства и элементы нанотехнологий в синтезе материала Nubiplantтм

 

    Материал имплантата получен путем сополимеризации акрилсодержащих мономеров в присутствии дисперсионной среды и представляет собой монолитную структуру, образованную непрерывной поперечно-сшитой сеткой, пронизывающий весь объем, устойчивость которой определяется силами Ван-дер-Вальса, водородными и химическими связями, что полностью исключает процессы ”расслоения”, “растекания”, диффузии исходных компонентов.

 

    Материал имплантата по данным сканирующей электронной микроскопии представляет собой гетерогенную систему со сложной иерархией трехмерной пористой структуры с размерами пор отличающимся на несколько порядков, а также непористыми  участками с глобулярной морфологией. Эти поры соединены между собой сеткой, которая образует на поверхности более структурированный барьерный слой, который препятствует проникновению крупных белковых фрагментов в имплантат, одновременно сохраняя электролитный баланс на границе раздела; что исключает образование фиброза в месте имплантации.

 

    Материал имплантата обладает быстрой релаксацией. Релаксация связана с механическими свойствами и продолжительностью наложения силы (продолжительностью деформации). Быстрая релаксация после внешнего воздействия исключает нежелательный “пластилиновый” эффект, характерный для многих имплантатов, а также визуальные признаки присутствия имплантата в тканях.

 

    Материал имплантата обладает высокой когезивностью (внутренние силы когезии превалируют над внешними силами адгезии), что обеспечивает его формоустойчивость и исключает врастание соединительно-тканных элементов в имплантат, обеспечивает предсказуемый длительно сохраняющийся эффект, значительно снижая частоту осложнений.

    Материал имплантата обладает высокой эластичностью, относительное удлинение составляет более 500%, по механическим свойствам подобен натуральному каучуку,  что обеспечивает его высокие эксплуатационные характеристики, например, устойчивость к механическим повреждениям и позволяет имплантировать его через малые разрезы, а также успешно  применять малоинвазивные технологии имплантации.

 

     Материл имплантата содержит большое количество физиологической дисперсионной среды, некоторые модификации до 99,5%. Водная дисперсионная среда является необходимым компонентом для гидрогелевых материалов, применяемых в медицинской практике и в большинстве случаев именно для проявления их биологических свойств. Состояние и содержание воды в гидрогелях имеет решающее влияние на диффузию в них веществ органической и неорганической природы. Диффузия молекул жидкости в гидрогеле описывается моделью эффективной среды  и происходит по механизму гидродинамического взаимодействия с полимерной сеткой. Путем варьирования плотностью полимерной сетки, реализовано идеальное соотношение “свободной” и “связанной” воды, что дало возможность регулировать процессы сорбции и десорбции веществ различной природы, сохраняя при этом равновесие Донанна, на границе раздела фаз.






^ Наверх